KACD Employee Organization District Professional Award

First presented in 2016

2016 Donna Greenleaf, Kiowa County

2017 Sandy Rogers, Sherman County

2018 Roberta Spencer, Jackson County

2019 Chris Griffin, Doniphan County

2020 Pamela Hays, Ellsworth County

2021 Dana Schmelzle, Nemaha County

2022 Rhonda Coffman, Cloud County

2023 Stephanie Royer, Rush County